List of Workshop Participants

Participant’s Name/ Organization/ Address

Participant’s Telecom

Dipl.-Ing. Michael M. Herrmann

Adam Opel AG

GAPC Global Alternative Propulsion Center

Peter-Sander-Str. 43/ Gebäudeteil L

D-65423 Rüsselsheim

Tel.: +49/6142/7-65092

Fax.: +49/6142/7-66152

E-mail:  michael.m.herrmann@de.opel.com

Dr.rer.nat. Ulrich Schmidtchen
BAM Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und Prüfung

Apparaturen für technische Gase
Unter den Eichen 87D-12205 Berlin

Tel.: +49/30/8104-4402

Fax.: +49/30/8104-1247

E-mail: ulrich.schmidtchen@bam.de

Herr Burkhard Eberwein

Berliner Verkehrs-Betriebe AG

Abt. BO-KT 2 (31100)

Potsdamerstr. 188

D-10783 Berlin

Tel.: +49/30/256-27516

Fax.: +49/30/256-27539

E-mail: burkhard.eberwein@bvg.de

Mr. Kestelyn

Mr. Dufragne

BVRI

Residence Palace

Wetstraat 155

B-1040 Brussels

Tel.: +32/2/287-4494

Fax.:

E-mail:

Mr. Francisco V. Tinaut Fluixa

CIDAUT

Parque Tecnológico de Boecillo, Parcela 209

E-47151 Boecillo, Valladolid, Spain

Tel: +34/983/548035

Fax: +34/983/548062

E-mail: tinaut@eis.uva.es

Mr. Fernando Sánchez Sudón

CIEMAT

Director of the Fossil Fuels Department

Avda. Complutense, 22

E-28840 Madrid. Spain

Tel: +34/91/346.61.47

Fax: +34/91/346.62.69

E-mail: sudon@ciemat.es

M. Grollier Baron

Consultant – Expert près la Cour d’Appel de Lyon

46, Les Sabines; 

F-69130 Ecully France

Tel./Fax.: +33/478/331341

Herrn Dr.-Ing. Gerardo Friedlmeier

DaimlerChrysler AG

Projekthaus Brennstoffzelle EP/BZ

Neue Str. 95 - Hauspostcode T 725

D-73230 Kirchheim-Nabern

 

Wolfgang Hurich

DaimlerChrysler AG

Forschung und Technologie (FT1/FR) – HPC G202

D-70546 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49/7021/89-3514

Fax.: +49/7021/89-3508

E-mail: gerardo.friedlmeier@daimlerchrysler.com

 

 

 

Tel.: +49/711/17-20722

Fax.: +49/711/17-58009

E-mail:  wolfgang.hurich@DaimlerChrysler.com

Jeff Seisler

Executive Director

European Natural Gas Vehicle Association (ENGVA)

Spaklerweg 28

NL-1096 Amsterdam

Tel.: +31/20/597-3100

Fax.: +31/20/597-3000

E-mail: engva@euronet.nl

Dr. Wolfgang Breitung

Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe

Postfach 3640

D-76021 Karlsruhe

Tel.: +49/7247/82-2463

Fax.: +49/7247/82-5987

E-mail: breitung@inr.fzk.de

Mrs. Margarita Sanz Llompart

GAS NATURAL, SDG SA

Direction of Developments, Applications and Distribution

Avda. Portal de l‘Angel, 22 2° C

E-08002 Barcelona. Spain

Tel: +34/93/4029325

Fax: +34/93/4026800

E-mail: margarita.sanz.llompart@gasnaturalsdg.es

 

Mr. Jacques St JUST

Gaz de France 

Dir de la Recherche –

361 av du Président Wilson –

F 93211 la Plaine St Denis -

Tel.: +33/1/4922-5784

Fax.: ..

Email : jacques.saint-just@gazdefrance.com

Mr. David Hart

Imperial College

Centre for Environmental Technology

TH Huxley School for Environment, Earth Science and Engineering

48 Prince's Gardens

London, SW7 2PE

Tel.: +44/171/594-6781

Fax.: +44/171/581-0245

E-mail: david.hart@ic.ac.uk

M. Chaineaux

INERIS

Parc technologique ALATA

BP 2

F-60550 Verneuil en Halatte

Tel: +33/3/44 55 65 18

Fax.: +33/3/44556510

E-mail: Jacques.Chainequx@ineris.fr

Mr. Per Magne Einang

MARINTEK - SINTEF GROUP

Head of Gas Engine Development - Division of Machines

Otto Nielsens veg 10,

P.O.Box 4125 Valentinlyst

N-7002 Trondheim

Tel.: +47/7359-5706 / -5660

Fax.:  +47/7359-5776

E-mail: Permagne.einang@marintek.sintef.no

Mr.Enrique Ocharán

MINER

General Directorate of Energetical

Planification and Technology

Paseo de la Castellana, 160

E-28046 Madrid. Spain

Tel: +34/91/349.46.12

Fax: +34/91/457.80.66

E-mail: eoc1@min.es

Dr. Kare Kristiansen

Norsk Hydro

Research Center

P.O.Box 2560

N-3901 Porsgrunn

 

Mr. Knut Solberg

Norsk Hydro ASA

Refining and Marketing

N-0246 Oslo, Norway

Tel.: +47/35924965

Fax.:  +47/35923431

E-mail:  kare.kristiansen@hre.hydro.com

 

 

 

Tel.: +47/2273-8109

Fax.:  +47/2273-9844

E-mail: knut.solberg@hydro.com

 

Mr. Grahame Y. Buss

Shell Hydrogen

Shell Research and Technology Centre – Thornton

Chester PO Box 1,  CH1 3SH, England, UK

Tel.: +44/151/373-5651

Fax.: +44/151/373-5845

E-mail: Grahame.Y. Buss@OPC.shell.com

Federico Zaccherini

Assistant to the Director

SMS (Swedish Material and Mechanical Standardisation)

Visitors Värtavägen 67

S-115 83 Stockholm, Sweden

Tel.: +46/8/459-5653

Fax: +46/8/667-8542

E-mail: Federico.zaccherini@sms-standard.se

Lars Synnerholm

Sprängämnesinspektionen (National Inspectorate of Explosives and Flammables)

Box 1413,

S-17127 Solna, Sweden

Tel.: +46/8/799 83 41

Fax: +46/8/29 52 25

E-mail: sy@sprangamnes.se

Herrn Dipl.Ing. Ralf Szamer

TÜV Energie- und Systemtechnik GmbH

Ab Energiesysteme

Westendstrasse 199

D-80686 München

Tel.: +49/89/5190-3313

Fax.: +49/89/5190-3355

E-mail: ralf.szamer@et.tuevsued.de

Dipl.-Ing. Gernot Neuenfeldt

TÜV Nord

Technische Prüfstelle für den Kraftfahrzeugverkehr

Am TÜV 1

D-30519 Hannover

Tel: +49/511/986-2040

Fax: +49/511/986-1181

E-mail: GNeuenfeldt@tuevnord.de

Olle Hådell

Senior Administration Officer, Vehicle Standards Division Vägverket (Swedish National Road Administration)

S-78187 Borlänge, Sweden

Tel.: +46/243 753 98

Fax: +46/243 750 89

E-mail: olle.hadell@vv.se

Mr. Harald Tillack

VOLKSWAGEN AG

Brieffach 1778

D-38436 Wolfsburg

Dr.-Ing. Joachim Gretz

WASSERSTOFF-GESELLSCHAFT HAMBURG e.V.

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Trostbrücke 1

D-20457 Hamburg

Tel.: +49/40/3688249

Fax.: +49/40/3688200

and Tel./Fax.:  +39/331/910121

 

 

Participants of the European Commission

 

Dr. William K.D. BORTHWICK

European Commission

DGXII-F/2 – MO75/11 -  Scientific Responsable

Rue de la Loi 200

B-1049 Brussels

Tel.: +32/2/29-65025

Tel.: +32/2/29-56070

Fax.: +32/2/29-50656, 29-66882

E-mail: william.borthwick@dg12.cec.be

Mr. Rémi MAYET

European Commission

DG VII Transport

Avenue de Beaulieu 31

B-1160 Brussels

Tel.: +32/2/29-64677

Fax.: +32/2/29-63765

E-mail: Remi.Mayet@dg7.cec.be

Dr. Harald SCHOLZ

European Commission

DGXII MO75 7/11

Rue de la Loi 200

B-1049 Brussels

Tel.: +32/2/29-90537

Fax.: +32/2/29-93694

E-mail: harald.scholz@dg12.cec.be

Mr. Matti SUPPONEN

European Commission

DG XVII – B.02

Rue de la Loi 200

Office:  TERV 02/1A

B-1049 Brussels

Tel.: +32/2/29-92743

Fax.: +32/2/29-64337

E-mail: matti.supponen@bxl.dg17.cec.be


EIHP Partners

 

Christophe Devillers

Air Liquide

Innovation – Développement

B. P. 15

F-38360 Sassenage

 

Thierry Montanié

Air Liquide

Division Techniques Avancées

Innovation – Développement

B. P. 15

F-38360 Sassenage

 

Patrick Sanglan

Air Liquide

Cryogenics-Helium and Hydrogen

B. P. 15

F-38360 Sassenage

Tel.: +33/476/43-6196

Tel.: +33/476/43-6047

Fax.: +33/476/43-6155

E-mail: christophe.devillers@airliquide.com

 

 

Tel.: +33/476/43-6119

Tel.: +33/476/43-6047

Fax.: +33/476/43-6155

E-mail: thierry.montanie@airliquide.com

 

 

 

Tel.: +33/476/43-6169

Tel.: +33/476/43-6047

Fax.: +33/476/43-6155

E-mail: patrick.sanglan@airliquide.com

Dr.-Ing. Franz-Josef Wetzel

BMW AG

SM 22

D-80788 München

 

Herrn Dipl.Ing.Dieter Stoll

BMW AG

Typzulassung Gesamtfahrzeug EG-210

D-80788 München

Tel.: +49/89/382-68235

Fax.: +49/89/382-68320

E-mail: franz-josef.wetzel@bmw.de

 

 

Tel.: +49/89/382-33937

Fax.: +49/89/382-32594

E-mail: dieter.stoll@bmw.de

 

Dr.  John G. Bartzis

DEMOKRITOS National Center for Scientific Research

Director of Research - Environmental Research Laboratory

GR153-10 Aghia Paraskevi

Tel.: +30/1/652-5004

Fax.: +30/1/652-5004

E-mail: bartzis@avra.nrcps.ariadne-t.gr

Dr. John Stuart Duffield

EC-JRC Joint Research Center

Institute for Systems, Informaticas and Safety (ISIS)

I-21020 Ispra (Varese), Italia

 

Mr. Heinz Wilkening

EC-JRC Joint Research Center

TP 723

I-21020 Ispra (Varese), Italia

Tel.: +39/0332/78-9224

Fax.: +39/0332/78-9648

E-mail: john.duffield@jrc.it

 

 

Tel.: +39/0332/78-5181

Fax.: +39/0332/78-6198

E-mail: Heinz.Wilkening@jrc.it

Herrn Dipl.Ing. Hauke Beeck

Consulectra Unternehmensberatung GmbH

Flotowstr. 41-43

D-22083 Hamburg

Tel.: +49/40/27899-230

Fax.: +49/40/27899-211

E-mail: h.beeck@consulectra.de

 

Ir. Tim Driessens

Hydrogen Systems NV

Project Engineer

Brugstraat 45/1

B-2300 Turnhout

 

Dr. Hugo Vandenborre

Hydrogen Systems NV

Brugstraat 45/1

B-2300 Turnhout

Tel.: +32/14/416131

Fax.: +32/14/412114

E-mail: t.driessens@HydrogenSystems.be

 

 

 

Tel.: +32/14/416131

Fax.: +32/14/412114

E-mail: hugo.vandenborre@eunet.be

Ing. Atonio L. González García-Conde

INTA Instituto Nacional de Tecnica Aeroespacial

Cra. Torrejon-Ajalvir, km 4

E-28850 Torrejon de Ardoz (Madrid)

 

Ing. Alberto Vegas

INTA Instituto Nacional de Tecnica Aeroespacial

Cra. Torrejon-Ajalvir, km 4

E-28850 Torrejon de Ardoz (Madrid)

Tel.: +34/91/520-1478

Fax.: +34/91/520-1614

E-mail: glezgca@inta.es

 

 

Tel.: +34/91/520-1448

Fax.: +34/91/520-1614

E-mail: vegasa@inta.es

Dr. Martin Kesten

Messer-Griesheim GmbH

Fütingsweg 34

D-47793 Krefeld

Tel.: +49/2151/379-162

Fax.: +49/2151/379-589

E-mail: martin.kesten@MESSER.DE

M. Fabien Heurtaux

RENAULT S.A. - Technocentre Renault

Deptm. 0074/ API: TCR RUC 4-421

Avenue du Golf

F-78288 Guyancourt cedex

Tel.: +33/1/3495-7535

Fax.: +33/1/3495-7716, -7713

E-mail: Fabien.Heurtaux@renault.fr

Mr. Paul Adams

VOLVO Technological Development

Department 06120

Chalmers Teknikpark

S-41288 Göteborg

 

Mr. Göran Johansson

Volvo Car Corporation

Strategy & Business Development,

EnvironmentDept. 56470 PVD4;2

S-40508 Göteborg, Sweden

Tel.: +46/31/772-4680

Tel.: +46/31/772-4167 (Sekr.)

Fax.: +46/31/772-4086

E-mail: paad@vtd.volvo.se

 

 

Tel.: +46/31/595336

Fax.: +46/31/594089

E-mail: vccv.gOranj@memo.volvo.se

EIHP Coordination Office

 

Dipl.-Phys. Matthias Altmann

Ludwig-Bölkow-Systemtechnik GmbH

Daimlerstrasse 15

D-85521 Ottobrunn

 

Dipl.-Ing. Reinhold Wurster

Ludwig-Bölkow-Systemtechnik GmbH

EIHP Coordinator

Daimlerstrasse 15

D-85521 Ottobrunn

 

 

Tel.: +49/89/608110-38

Fax.: +49/89/6099731

E-mail: altmann@lbst.tnet.de

 

 

Tel.: +49/89/608110-33

Tel.: +49/89/608110-27 (Secr.)

Fax.: +49/89/6099731

E-mail: wurster@lbst.tnet.de